ReadyPrint | How to cancel your ReadyPrint plan

Applies To

  • Software/Service: ReadyPrint Flex and ReadyPrint EcoTank.

Description

To cancel your ReadyPrint Flex or EcoTank plan, follow the instructions below.

Solution

  1. Log in to the Epson ReadyPrint portal.
  2. On the home screen, click Go to plan.

    ReadyPrint portal: Go to plan option
  3. Click Change plan.

    ReadyPrint portal: Change plan option
  4. Click Cancel.

    ReadyPrint portal: Cancel button
  5. Select the reason for cancelling and click Confirm.

    ReadyPrint portal: cancellation reason and Confirm button

You'll still be able to use your plan until the end of the current billing cycle. Unless you print more pages than your monthly allowance, no further payments will be taken.

If you have a ReadyPrint Flex plan using subscription ink cartridges, these continue to work until the end of the current billing cycle, after which they'll need replacing with non-subscription (retail) cartridges.

Note: ReadyPrint Flex ink cartridges will only work with an active ReadyPrint Flex plan.